Read our Reviews

We strive to provide the best possible care and service for our patients. Please leave a review to let us know how we are doing and to share your experience with others.

 

Some Prom RateABiz 

ROBERT Jacobs

Yesterday

Great Dr. And staff!

Went to a dentist who told me my front tooth that was chipped needed to be extracted. I asked even for a temporary fix they said it couldn't be done. I got a 2nd opinion from Dr. Schrubb at Ameridental. Half an hour later I walked out with my tooth repaired. Can't thank him and his very polite staff enough I can smile again without being self conscious. :)

        

Gary Caramanis

Thu, 10/10/19

The front desk and Yasmine performed perfectly!

        

Robin Reeves

Wed, 09/25/19

Best staff and service

Won’t go anywhere else, love the staff!

        

Sue Witts

Tue, 09/24/19

High quality, very professional

Great care, very professional, answered all of my questions Very happy with the care I received

        

Rich Marquis

Sat, 09/21/19

Great Experience

I am taking the time to leave a review because of how strongly I feel about Amerident and the great care I received. From the great receptionist being accommodating to my scheduling needs to Your hygienists being extremely thorough to Dr Scrubb and his assistant being so professional and at same time having the great calming stature they have. I could not imagine being anywhere else for me or my family. I hope you use this as a referral for anyone who may have anxieties of going to a dentist. Truly the best office around. Thank you Amerident.

        

Maria Gaspar

Thu, 09/12/19

High quality professional and friendly, thank you for your service.

Hi, I loved choosing this offece to clean my teeth, the people are super nice, wonderful professionals, especially dr Yasmin, it was an excellent choice, thanks for the work it was very good, I super recommend, thank you all.

        

Dave C

Tue, 09/10/19

I never had a filling done with out nova cane before , I never felt any pain during the whole process, the doctor said I would not he was right, felt so good leaving the same way I went in to see the doctor. Thank you very much Dr

        

Stephanie Rondeau

Mon, 08/26/19

The Best Around

I have been going here for years. I wouldn't see any other dentist. The staff is so friendly and helpful. When you call the office or go into the office you can tell that the staff loves what they do and enjoying working there.

        

Florence Peterson

Wed, 08/21/19

In my 71 years, I never have been to dentist where I felt relaxed. The staff is professional and caring. The quality of their work is excellent.

        

Tony Smithey

Tue, 08/20/19

An awesome experience.

The staff is awesome. The work was done very professionally, quick and thoughtful. The staff communicated well and the over all experience was unexpectedly pleasant.

        

David H

Tue, 08/13/19

Awesome service and people

My whole family goes here and i couldn’t be happier about it. We’ve had cleanings, fillings, root canals and crowns plus stuff I’ve probably forgotten about. Good people who do great work.

        

Amir Demian

Wed, 06/19/19

High quality service

Great service

        

Suzanne Witts

Tue, 05/07/19

Quality service was provided at Amerident

I was very happy with the service I was provided with. The staff was very friendly and kept me informed with everything. Dr Shrubb was very pleasant and explained everything to me. I'm looking forward to being treated in this office!

        

Madelyne Rivas

Sat, 05/04/19

Super happy my friend Epy referred me to your practice, love the staff, and the doc is super amazing. It's like being with family. Thanks so much.

        

Sheila Scheick

Tue, 03/26/19

Great experience

Had my first visit for a cleaning and checkup. The hygienist was very helpful and gentle and the front desk staff were super friendly and a pleasure to deal with! Will be sending my husband for an appointment as well.

(

        

Rodney Morris

Thu, 03/21/19

best in the business

...

        

Joanna Ouellette

Tue, 02/26/19

Professional, Quality Service, Great staff

My family has been clients with Amerident Dental for years. Great office ! Accommodating appointments , friendly staff, amazing care and service. Dr. Shrub Is a skilled dentist and he is great about making you feel comfortable if you get nervous. Overall would absolutely recommend them . The office recently was renovated and looks amazing . You should check it out.

(Published on RateABiz)

...

        

Michelle Legere

Mon, 02/11/19

Professional, Friendly and Welcoming Office

Best office staff I have dealt with in years! Very welcoming and extremely accommodating. The team of hygienist's and dental assistants are very professional and detail oriented. Oh and did I mention the new office remodel, beautiful

(Published on RateABiz)

...

        

Nicole DelloRusso

Thu, 02/07/19

High quality service

Recently got new insurance and was looking for a dental office in my network and my town. Stumbled upon Amerident Dental and called to make an appointment. The staff was very accommodating and scheduled me for the next available appointment. At my appointment the receptionists were super friendly and welcoming. I felt like I had been a client of theirs for years and not walking in for my first time. The hygienist was super sweet and explained everything she was doing. She made sure I was comfortable at all times and gave me some great tips to keep my teeth healthy. At the end of my appointment the receptionist went over the treatment plan for my next appointments and the payment breakdown. This was extremely helpful especially since I have never had my own insurance before. Overall, great experience and would definitely recommend this office to other people!

(Published on RateABiz)

...

        

Jana ALDAYAA

Tue, 12/18/18

New office.

Love the staff and how professional they are. My family is very happy here.

(Published on RateABiz)

        

Carol W

Thu, 11/01/18

Professional Dental Services

I am a long time patient of Amerident. Dr Schrub and his staff have always been very professional and committed to providing me with the best dental experience possible. They are very thorough and every procedure recommend is explained in detail

(Published on RateABiz)

...

        

James Hall

Sun, 09/30/18

Hygiene appointment

As usual, Yasmine did a wonderful job at my recent hygiene appointment. She is thorough, professional, and very pleasant to deal with.

(Published on RateABiz)

...

        

Andrea Adames

Tue, 06/12/18

Love my hygenist!

My hygenist always gives me great advice abd make my visit a ittle less painful! Love her

(Published on RateABiz)

...

        

Louise Meniates

Fri, 05/04/18

Friendly, cordial and awesome

All professionals from as soon as you get in the door are friendly and helpful and explain everything that is going to happen from billing to dental procedures. They all make it as pain free as possible

(Published on RateABiz)

        

Peggy Gavin

Tue, 12/11/18

They are all the VERY BEST

Being someone who was totally afraid of Dentist when I first went it is hard to believe that I look forward to going. They are not only professional they are friendly, helpful, comforting and basically like family. I adore each of them and have never in the past 7 years had a bad experience!!

 

 

 


 Read More Reviews


Testimonials

View More
Amerident Dental
505 Nashua Road, Suite 13 Dracut, MA 01826
Phone: (978) 957-5733 URL of Map
ACCESSIBILITY